Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Saint Michael’s Holiday Contest

Congrats!  You finished the St. Mike’s Holiday Contest.

If you are a current high school or PG student and would like to be entered into the drawing to win some SMC swag, leave your name and email address in the comments section of this post.  A few winners will be drawn at random on December 31, 2010.  We will be contacting prize winners via email and will be verifying that those selected are high school or PG students.

We hope you had fun playing our 2nd annual Holiday Contest.  Please share the link to the contest with your friends!

Visit the SMC homepage: www.smcvt.edu
Connect with us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/saintmichaelscollege
View our other videos: www.youtube.com/saintmichaels
Check out the student bloggers: www.smcblogs.com

123 comments:

LH said...

Leanna

I hope I am picked!!!!

Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Tarah Srethwatanakul

tsreth@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Courtney

xcourtneyx739@aim.com

Anonymous said...

John Morse

jackm92@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Abi Skinner

abigail_skinner@portsmouthabbey.org

Anonymous said...

Dominique Del Prete

d.delprete3@comcast.net

Anonymous said...

Aaron Parseghian

aaronparse@gmail.com

Ali said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Ali said...

alison.marlow@gmail.com

Happy Holidays! :)

Anonymous said...

Lauren Loy

readingdolfins64@aim.com

Anonymous said...

Corinne Sink
Rivergoddess5295@yahoo.com

Anna said...

Anna Masland

ponyrulez@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Jennifer McMahon

charmed7293@aol.com

Happy Holidays!!!

Anonymous said...

Allie Martin

amartin23@comcast.net

Anonymous said...

oh whoops here is right! Maggie Cavanaugh at mrcrfl08@comcast.net sorry! Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Jessica Rogalus

Touchofgrey123@yahoo.com

:D

Anonymous said...

Andrew Tucci

OutlawsAce3@Aol.com

Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Haha, so fun! Gwynneth Roberts

Groberts2011@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Brittany Brennan
brittany.brennan@fontbonneacademy.org

Anonymous said...

Natasha Angelovich
nangelovich@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Josh McConnell

jlm85@live.com

Anonymous said...

Colleen Schmalberger
cms1016@live.com

Anonymous said...

Colleen Schmalberger
cms1016@live.com

Andrew said...

Andrew Ahern

AndrewAhernNHS@gmail.com

Happy holiday season!

Anonymous said...

Ryan Swick

ryanswick@optonline.net

Anonymous said...

Lindsey Boyle

lindseyboyle11@gmail.com

Nicole English said...

Nicole English

nae@bostonactive.com


Hope everyone is having a fantastic December, and perhaps enjoying the count down until Christmas!

Anonymous said...

Melanie McCauley

I'd love some swag! Happy holidays!

tennisdiva101@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Kevin Fitzgerald
Fizzofitz@aol.com

Anonymous said...

August Koch
augustk28@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Sydney

sydney.marie.vincent@hotmail.com

Joe Vo said...

Joseph Vo

Vojoe1218@aim.com

Anonymous said...

Jacqueline Vesce

vesceb@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Anthony Ascolillo
aascolil13@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Kamil

kamilgos88@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Danielle Marini

marini86@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Ashley Bathalon


abathalon@msjvermont.org

Anonymous said...

Melanie DeYoung

mdeyoung1@GMAIL.COM

Kelsey-Lynn said...

Kelsey Lynn

sxc.kels.lynn@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Hannah Beardsley
Beardsleyh26@gmail.com


Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Valeria Acosta


valeriaacosta71@yahoo.com

This Was Fun!

Thanks for the opportunity!

Anonymous said...

Kayla Cunningham
Kaylacun93@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Lauren MacIsaac
ren.macisaac@gmail.com

Melissa said...

Melissa Campbell
MACampbell16@aim.com

This was a great idea!
Happy Holidays. :)

Anonymous said...

Hannah!

hannahmkittler@gmail.com

=)

Anonymous said...

Taylor Midgley
tmidgley418@comcast.net

Lauren said...

Lauren Murphy

LJMurphy1993@gmail.com

Happy Holidays!! =)

Anonymous said...

Shawna Norton
skeetala@earthlink.net

Jose said...

Jose Tiburcio

joset93@gmail.com

Happy Holidays...=]

Anonymous said...

Kara Watson

karwats@comcast.net

Anonymous said...

Jess

jess_garafola@missporters.org

Anonymous said...

Tim Rumrill

baseballnut94@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Andrew Hudson

AndrewH222@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Michelle Moreau

mamdmoreau@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Darcy Andrade
darcyxlee53@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Ashley

aa.giuliani@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Kelly Dixon
Kellydixon@comcast.net

Anonymous said...

Sara Mandeville
Sarahockey1027@cox.net
:)

Nathan said...

Nathan Smith
NateTheGreat1992@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Mariah Cleveland
kccleve3@metrocast.net

Jessica said...

Jessica LaMothe
jlamothe.wsd@gmail.com

...I was really excited to see Mallory in the final videos...she was a counselor at HOBY when I went two springs ago!

Anonymous said...

Forrest
fowen29@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Brianna Atkins

atkinsb6@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Erin Marvin-Riley
emarvinriley@ccsuvt.org

Anonymous said...

Anna Gubbins
capegubbins@verizon.net

Anonymous said...

Tim Millett

tmillett22@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Abigail Keough

Ack800@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Oh! and also, i think my parents are friends with your mom! THey went to SMC too! Is her name Katie? If so they will be up at your house this weekend. haha. Ya you dont have to post this on the blog wall i thought id just let you know =]

Abby Keough

Anonymous said...

Kyra Rouse

swimdancegirl93@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Kristen Walll

kristen.wall.31@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Kelsey Colpitts

kbcolpitts@yahoo.com

karen said...

Karen Wolcott
karenwolcott3@gmail.com

Thank you!

Peter said...

Peter Le

Danangboy13@gmail.com

DON'T CREEP ON MY E-MAIL S'IL VOUS PLAIT.

Anonymous said...

Kasey Cook

kaseycook@verizon.net

Anonymous said...

Sarah Vail

sarahevail68@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Sarah Vail

sarahevail68@yahoo.com

rjm01 said...

Patrick Miron

capregionlax@gmail.com

Drew said...

Drew Hanson

drewhanson10@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Conor

conorshea11@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Kiley Alpaugh
kiley460@juno.com

That was an interesting and fun quiz :)

Anonymous said...

Julianna Sacco
kinderhooksacco@aol.com

-Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Kevin Keating
hamiltonbd1@aim.com

this was really fun!

xoKatieox said...

Katie Leyden

katieleyden@nycap.rr.com

Hope I win! Happy Holidays!

Anonymous said...

Rebecca

learn2shine@gmail.com

:)

Anonymous said...

Jaykob Neddo

bebhlan@gmail.com

Jenn said...

Jenn Fortin

jfort26@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Elizabeth Leitzmann
ELeitzmann@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Karissa H

harrison.karissa@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Jessica Montecalvo

ortiz204@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Nicole Sala
sweetp5050@myfairpoint.net

this is fun !

Anonymous said...

Rachael Bridges

ice4evr9@charter.net

Anonymous said...

Emma Kaplan

monstasoxfan46@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

David Glenn
Davidglenn@mccallie.org

Anonymous said...

Richie Hamilton
richiehamilton@mccallie.org

Anonymous said...

adrianna shays
hpandpn@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Olivia Johnson
livvyj16@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Ryan

jidomory@msn.com

Anonymous said...

Eliza Kenney
lizagem16@msn.com

Anonymous said...

Audrey Allen

aeallen32@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Savannah Hollis
11holliss@nausetschools.net

Anonymous said...

Alexandra Brady
alliebrady@verizon.net

Awesome!

Anonymous said...

Jack Wadleigh

jack.wadleigh13@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Katie

katie.calnon@gmail.com

I love St. Mikes!

Morgan Begos said...

Morgan Begos

mcbegos@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Stephanie Burrows:)

saburrows@student.bfasta.net

Anonymous said...

Sara Pedersen
pedersen.sara@ymail.com

Anonymous said...

Matee Gook-nuh
matee.gooknuh1@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Rob MacLellan
11maclellanr@hebronacademy.org

Merrill said...

Merrill Poor
merrill.poor@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Katie

katie-clare@hotmail.com

Happy Holidays:)

linda said...

Brian Miller

jelikaabbr@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Matt Schiesel

m_schiesel@yahoo.com

Sarah Sullivan said...

Sarah Sullivan
SSully1016@aol.com

Such a GREAT idea!

Anonymous said...

Chris O'Donoghue
chrisodon@comcast.net
Merry Christmas

Anonymous said...

Nicole

Fun way to learn about St Mike's!
Happy Holidays!

nfrancis15@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Matthew Buono

mrgbuono@verizon.net

Anonymous said...

Kane Molleo
kamolleo@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Kane Molleo

Kamolleo@gmail.com

Jacob Girard said...

jgirard2@smcvt.edu

Jacob is my name, fun is my game, winner is my fame!

Anonymous said...

name: carmel agnant

email: carmelagnant@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Rebecca Carvalho

bcarvalho519@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Liz Bradley

ebradley93@comcast.net

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Anonymous said...

lauren southworth
lsouthworth2@smcvt.edu